Wednesday, 12 July 2017

MTV Splitsvilla 10 (X) Contestants 2017 List with Images, Wiki Profile

By Kapil Gidwani
MTV Splitsvilla X(10) new season has been started on Mtv India Television Channel. This season of Mtv Splitsvilla Will be Hosted By Ranvijay Singha and Sunny Leone. MTV Splitsvilla 10 Contestants will be competing with the new theme. The Theme is About Girls Being Bunny and Boys being hunter lets see what girls choose among them carrot of Hunter with love. This year of MTV Splitsvilla X is shooted at Jim Corbett National Park-CorbettTigerReserve where wild animals live and splitsvillans are also going Wild.

This season of Mtv Splitsvilla will be amazing to watch as Contestants going wild to find their true love and lets see who plays mind games and who play for their love.

                      MTV Splitsvilla X Promo Shoot Behind the Scene


As we see the contestants selected for MTV Splitsvilla are celebs from the entertainment industry itself Here is a list of Top 15 Selected Contestants For MTV Splitsvilla 10 Contestants.

Here is the Full List of Boys and Girls Participants in MTV Splitsvilla Season 10 of Year 2017. Hosted by Sunny Leone and Rannvijay Singha.

MTV Splitsvilla X Female Contestants List:

1) Steffi Cyrill - Lucknow↔Delhi 19 JMC Delhi University. Dancer, Commercial Model/Actor, Anchor.

2) Hritu Zarbade -

3) Anmol Chaudhary -  Entrepreneur | Model | Makeup Artist | Voice over Artist | Anchor | Actres | Miss North india Princess 2014 finalist.

4) Naina Singh -

5) Esha Khadka Chowdhry -

6)  Alisha Farrer - Alizeeeeeh International Model currently based in Bombay Ex Miss Australia | Beauty Guru | Bollywood Actor | LLB👩🏻‍🎓 Marketing & PR for the hottest events. Alisha Farrer (born 19 October 1993) is an Australian born model and actress and previous Miss Australia title holder currently working in Bollywood films and television. Her debut film Love Games released in 2016 directed by Vikram Bhatt, produced by Mukesh Bhatt & Mahesh Bhatt association with Vishesh Films.

7) Nibby - 

8) Akshata - Elite Miss India Asia '15 👑 Face of Miss Navi Mumbai 👑 Miss Kalanilayam '14 👑 Miss Raigad Queen '15 1st Runners up

9) Divya Agarwal - Divya Agarwal is the Indian, Model ,Actress, Beauty Queen, Brand Ambassador, Traveller. Divya Agarwal born in  4, December 1992 .Her hometown is Mumbai, India. She is an Indian beauty pageant contestant from Navi Mumbai,Maharasthra. She won Miss Navi Mumbai in 2015.

MTV Splitsvilla X Male Contestant List:

1)  Priyank Sharma - Roadies Rising Contestant who is Dancer , Choreographer , Actor, Remained Actor on MTV Big F 2.

2) Archit Bhatia -

3) Mohit Hiranandani-

4) Rapper Maddy- Maddy Remained Host Of Yeh Hai Aashiqui Show.

5) Haneet Narang-

6) Baseer Ali-

7) Ripu Daman Singh-

8) Akash Chaudhary - Rubaru Mr India 2016 ||Actor/Commercial Model || Mumbai

For Which Contestants You Are Supporting on MTV Splitsvilla X.

The Love, Betrayal. Friendship and Drama Based Most Loved Television Reality Show on MTV India Going to be the Interesting One with MTV Splitsvilla Season 10 (Splitsvilla X) Hosted by Beautiful Sunny Leone and Rannvijay Singha.

Don't Miss MTV Splitsvilla 10 Every Sunday 7 PM Starting from 23rd July 2017 on MTV India.

Similar Searched: mtv splitsvilla 10 contestants names list with images, splitsvilla x contestants names list with photos, who are the contestants boys and girls in mtv splitsvilla 10, mtv splitsvilla 2017 hot girls names list with images, mtv splitsvilla season 10 hot babes pics download, mtv splitsvilla X contestants names list with pics, splitsvilla 10 contestants wiki biography profile, splitsvilla 10 hot girls pics and names full list download, mtv splitsvilla 10 participants


  1. This comment has been removed by the author.

  2. Hi, I am very excited for this show and ready to cheer on 23 July. The theme of splitsvilla 10 is looking more entertaining from previous years. I hope this season will be full of fun.

  3. Looking forward to see more Divya Agarwal <3

  4. ‘बिग बॉस’ में प्रियांक शर्मा का हुआ ब्रेकअप:-